Reservations

You will be forwarded through to OpenTable

Live Entertainment


DJs, live jazz, Middle Eastern drum acts – you will always be entertained at Babylon.

Upcoming music line-up:

Tuesday 19 November
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm:  Alex Mac

Wednesday 20 November
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm:  Ian Drabble

Thursday 21 November
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm:  Michael Duchesne
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm:  Graham Mandroules

Friday 22 November
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm:  Ian Drabble
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm:  Chenard
5:30 pm – 8:30 pm:  RobKAY
8:30 pm – 12:00 pm:  Jonathan James

Saturday 23 November
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm:  Marcello Maio

Sunday 24 November
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm:  Chenard

Tuesday 26 November
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm:  Alex Mac

Wednesday 27 November
4:00 pm – 9:00 pm:  Ian Drabble

Thursday 28 November
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm:  Marcello Maio
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm:  Murray Lake

Friday 29 November
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm:  Ian Drabble
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm:  Mitch Anderson
5:30 pm – 8:30 pm:  Trent Rackus
8:30 pm – 12:00 pm:  Christian Ralston

Saturday 30 November
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm:  Taya

Sunday 1 December
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm:  Chenard