Reservations

You will be forwarded through to OpenTable

Holiday Opening Hours


We’re open during the festive season, so you can shop til late then relax with a signature cocktail.

Tuesday 24 December: 10am – midnight

Wednesday 25 December: Closed

Thursday 26 December: 10am – midnight

Friday 27 December: 10am – midnight

Saturday 28 December: 10am – midnight

Sunday 29 December: 10am – midnight

Monday 30 December: 10am – midnight

Tuesday 31 December: 10am – midnight

Wednesday 1 January: 11am – 10pm

Thursday 2 January: Business as usual